Morfone

Morfone Sound Machine Baby mit 34 beruhigenden Geräuschen, weißes Rauschen und Nachtlicht, Schlaftrainer mit App, Fernbedienung, Wecker, Timer-Einstellung, persönliche Schlafroutine für Babys, Erwachsene und Kinder

$129.99 $79.99 Spare $50.00 Ausverkauft
Shipping & Returns
  • Shipping & Delivery:
    Different countries correspond to different free shipping policies, you can learn it after entering the shipping address.
    Standard Shipping takes 7-15 days for delivery.
    International Shipping fees are calculated at checkout if any. (The rate charged for the shipping of your order is based on the size and weight of your order, and your location. Before the final checkout page, you will be shown what the cost of shipping will be, and you will have a chance to not place your order if you decide not to.)
  • Canceling an Order:
    If you would like to cancel a pending order, you can do so provided that the order has not yet entered the fulfillment process.
    An order cannot be canceled once the item has been shipped from our warehouse.

Product details

  • 【34 realistische, beruhigende Schlafgeräusche】 Die Maschine mit weißem Rauschen von Morfone verwendet Hi-Fi-Lautsprecher für eine Tonausgabe in höchster Qualität. Sie bietet 34 Klangoptionen, darunter 3 weiße Geräusche, 3 Ventilatorgeräusche, 6 Schlaflieder und 22 Naturgeräusche. Authentische Umgebungsgeräusche und Variationen weißen Rauschens mit besserer Klangqualität als bei den anderen Maschinen. Außerdem können Sie die Lautstärke von 1 % bis 100 % einstellen, was eine präzise Anpassung ermöglicht. Sound+Sleep kann Lärm überdecken und Ihnen gleichzeitig beim Entspannen helfen.
  • 【Intelligente Nachtlicht-Soundmaschine】 Lustige Soundmaschine für das Bett mit 128 RGB-Lichtfarben über die App-Steuerung. Passen Sie die intelligente Lichtfarbe mit dem RGB-/Farbwechsel-/Atemmodus an Ihre Stimmung an. Warmes Nachtlicht mit stufenlos einstellbarer Helligkeit ermöglicht es Ihnen, die optimale Lichtstärke zu finden. Sanftes Licht und weißes Rauschen helfen dem Baby beim Einschlafen, während Nachtlicht allein ihm beim Einschlafen helfen kann. Die Licht- und Tonkombinationen sind anpassbar, sodass Sie die Lieblingseinstellung des Kindes finden können.
  • 【Wecker-Soundmaschinen mit Timer】 Unsere neueste, aktualisierte Soundmaschine unterstützt eine Wi-Fi-Alarm-Weckfunktion, stellt einen Alarm auf einen festgelegten Ton und eine festgelegte Farbe ein und ermöglicht das Füttern, Baden oder Aufwachen. Ermöglicht Ihnen die Kontrolle über Ihre persönliche Klangumgebung und hilft Ihnen, Ihre Schlaf-Wach-Routine zu etablieren, sodass Sie einschlafen, durchschlafen und erfrischt aufwachen können. Darüber hinaus unterstützt das weiße Rauschen eine automatische Timerfunktion innerhalb von 24 Stunden.
  • 【Einfache Steuerung, individuelle Einstellung】 Unsere Baby-Soundmaschine ist vollständig anpassbar, mit einer großen Auswahl an Farben, Klanghelligkeit und Lautstärke. Sie lässt sich problemlos mit Ihrem Smartphone verbinden und ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Schlafplan Ihrer Familie zu koordinieren. Sie können Licht und Geräusche per Fernzugriff mit einem Fingertipp auf Ihr Telefon steuern oder Lautstärke und Nachtlicht mit leicht zugänglichen Tasten am Gerät regeln. (TIPP: Bitte verwenden Sie ein 2,4G-Netzwerk, 5G-WLAN ist nicht kompatibel.)
  • 【Schlankes, modernes Design und Qualitätssicherung】 Die Geräuschmaschine von Morfone verfügt über einen stilvollen weißen Lampenschirm für gleichmäßige Beleuchtung und ein sanftes, geschwungenes Design. Die rutschfeste Unterseite sorgt für Stabilität auf jeder Oberfläche, sie kommt nie aus der Mode und wurde entwickelt, um Ihre Lebensqualität zu verbessern. Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen nur Produkte von bester Qualität anzubieten. Alle diese Artikel haben in unseren Haltbarkeitstests gut abgeschnitten und zeigten keine Anzeichen von Beschädigungen. Wenn sie auf andere Weise kaputtgeht, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, wir bieten eine volle Rückerstattung an.

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Morfone

Morfone Sound Machine Baby with 34 Soothing Sounds White Noise Machine & Night Light Sleep Trainer with App Remote Control Alarm Clock Timer Setting Personal Sleep Routine for Babies Adult Kids

Morfone Sound Machine Baby with 34 Soothing Sounds White Noise Machine & Night Light Sleep Trainer with App Remote Control Alarm Clock Timer Setting Personal Sleep Routine for Babies Adult Kids

Regular price $79.99 USD
Regular price $129.99 USD Sale price $79.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • 【34 Realistic Soothing Sleep Sounds】Morfone white noise machine employs high-fidelity speakers for the highest quality sound output. It features 34 sound options, including 3 white noises, 3 fan sounds, 6 lullabies and 22 nature sounds. Authentic environmental sounds and white noise variations, with better sound quality than the other machines. Besides you can adjust volume from 1%- 100% that allow for precise adjustments. The Sound+Sleep can mask noise while also helping you relax.
  • 【Intelligent Night Light Sound Machine】 Fun, bedside sound machine with 128 RGB light colors via APP control. Adjust the smart light color to match your mood with RGB/color-changing/breathing mode. Warm night light with infinitely adjustable brightness allows you to find the the optimal light level. Soft light and white noise help baby get to sleep, while night light alone can help them drift off to sleep. The light+sound combinations are customizable, so you can find child's favorite setting.
  • 【Alarm Clock Sound Machines with Timer】 Our latest, updated sound machine supports wi-fi alarm wake-up function, set an alarm to a set sound & color and let for feedings, bath time or wake times. Lets you take control of your personal sound environment help establish your sleep-wake routine, allowing you fall asleep, stay asleep & wake up refreshed. In addition the white noise supports an auto-timer function within 24 hours.
  • 【Easy to Control, Customized Setting】 Our Baby Sound Machine is fully customizable, with large variety of color, sound brightness and volume level. It connects easily to your smartphone and allows you to coordinate your family’s sleep schedule. You can control the light and sounds remotely with a tap of your phone or control volume and nightlight with easy-access buttons on the device.(TIP:Please kindly use a 2.4G network, 5G wifi is not compatible.)
  • 【Sleek Design Modern & Quality Assurance】 Morfone noise machine features a stylish white lamp shade for even illumination and smooth curved design. The anti-slip bottom keeps it steady on any surface, it won't go out of style and is designed to improve your quality of life. We are committed to offer you only the best quality products. All these items performed well in our durability tests and showed no signs of damage. If it breaks in another way, please contact us, we will offer full refunds.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)